Mike Hütter
Geschäftsführung & Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 2365 3808200
huetter@ftk-gmbh.com


Michael Haiduczek
Geschäftsführung & Einkauf
Tel.: +49 2365 3808200
haiduczek@ftk-gmbh.com


Jürgen Bredel
Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 2365 3808200
bredel@ftk-gmbh.com


Benjamin Furgol
Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 2365 3808200
furgol@ftk-gmbh.com


Joze Cubi
Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 2365 3808200
cubi@ftk-gmbh.com


Heike Hütter
Abrechnung & Assistentin der Bauleitung
Tel.: +49 2365 3808200
h.huetter@ftk-gmbh.com


Bianca Pfautsch
Sekretariat & Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 2365 3808200
pfautsch@ftk-gmbh.com


Stina-Josefine Daniel
Sekretariat & Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 2365 3808200
daniel@ftk-gmbh.com


Ulrike Schäfer-Walgenbach
Lohn- & Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: +49 2365 3808200
schaefer-walgenbach@ftk-gmbh.com


Nicole Piduhn
Finanzbuchhaltung & Mahnwesen
Tel.: + 49 2365 3808200
piduhn@ftk-gmbh.com